C'garh Govt given fresh responsibility to 7 IPS officers

The Chhattisgarh Government has given fresh postings to seven IPS officers. Therefore, GP Singh, IGP, Police Headquarters , Raipur had been posted as IGP, EOW and ACB, Raipur, S R P Kalluri, IGP EOW and ACB, Raipur had been appointed as Additional Transport Commissioner, Raipur, O P Pal, Additional Transport Commissioner, Raipur had been posted DIG, PHQ, Raipur, Sujeet Kumar, AIG, CID, PHQ Raipur had been made SP, Kondagaon, Arvind Kujur, SP Kondagaon had been appointed ASP, CID, PHQ, Raipur, Ashok Kumar Singh , Additional SP, SIB, Jagdalpur had been made Additional SP, PTS Rajnandgaon.

Bureaucracy News